Meet our Kurrajong Leadership Team

Our passionate Leadership Team work across the Riverina Murray Region and are committed to helping people with disability live a life of their choice.

Our Leadership Team

Ray Carroll

Chief Executive Officer

Andrew McIntosh

General Manager
Corporate Services

Mathew Bertram

General Manager
Client Services

Michael Merrylees

General Manager
Commercial Enterprises

Sharyn Atherton

Finance and Administration Manager

Crispin Lowe

IT Systems Manager

Sue Honey

Quality and Safeguards Manager

Victoria Mack

Therapy Plus Manager

Caz Eckersall

Lifestyle Choices Manager

Cathie Smith

Community Engagement Manager

Cannon Banks

Supported Living Manager

Lyndal Ross

Supported Living Manager

Zena Wahanui

Deniliquin Manager

Jim Seymour

Kurrajong Timber Manager

Deanne Bolesta

Outreach Services Manager

Robert Hanlon

Commercial Enterprise Outreach Manager

Brett Randal

Kurrajong Recycling Manager

Mitchell Tinnock

People and Culture Manager

Norm Corcoran

First Contact Manager

Jennifer Brunton

Marketing and Communication Manager

Connect with us